Groovin’ at Lat

Live Music at Latitude 43 & Minglewood

Friday, 30th January 2015 9:00 pm
Terrafunk

funky good time!

@ Minglewood

Saturday, 31st January 2015 9:00 pm
Mo Bounce

70's funk/80's pop

@ Minglewood

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015 5:00 pm
Stump Trivia & 43 Cent Wings

Trivia and wings every Tuesday @ Minglewood

Wednesday, 4th February 2015 7:00 pm
1st Annual Taco Eating Contest

co sponsored by The Bridge Cape Ann @ Minglewood

Tuesday, 10th February 2015 5:00 pm
Stump Trivia & 43 Cent Wings

Trivia and wings every Tuesday @ Minglewood

Wednesday, 11th February 2015 5:00 pm
Tres Tacos Wednesday

Three creative tacos $4 each@ Minglewood

Tuesday, 17th February 2015 5:00 pm
Stump Trivia & 43 Cent Wings

Trivia and wings every Tuesday @ Minglewood

Wednesday, 18th February 2015 5:00 pm
Tres Tacos Wednesday

Three creative tacos $4 each@ Minglewood

Tuesday, 24th February 2015 5:00 pm
Stump Trivia & 43 Cent Wings

Trivia and wings every Tuesday @ Minglewood

Wednesday, 25th February 2015 5:00 pm
Tres Tacos Wednesday

Three creative tacos $4 each@ Minglewood

 



Friend us on Facebook here!

×

Sign-up for Latitude 43's email list and get great offers!